Our Events

2015 ACOP Owned & Management Event Schedule

  • 33rd Annual Davis Stampede | February 8, 2015 | Read More
  • The Lucky Run | Saturday, March 7 | Read More
  • Running of the Elk | Sunday, March 29 | Read More
  • Capital City Classic | Sunday, April 26 | Read More
  • Positive Energy Kids Triathlon | Sunday, May 31 | Read More
  • Davis Moonlight Run | Saturday, July 11 | Read More
  • California Kids Triathlon | Sunday, August 2 | Read More
  • NorCal Kids Triathlon¬†| Saturday, August 29 | Read More
  • Rock the 80s| Date TBD | Read More
  • Oktobrewfest | Saturday, October 10 | Read More
  • Project Pink | Saturday, October 24 | Read More
  • 50th Annual Clarksburg Country Run | Sunday, November 8 | Read More
  • 28th Annual Davis Turkey Trot | Saturday, November 21 | Read More

The events which we own and will produce in 2014 are as follows:

32nd Annual Davis Stampede

  • 5K, 10K, Half Marathon and Kids 1/2 and 1/4 Mile
  • Saturday, February 9 | Davis, CA | Read More

The Lucky Run

  • 7K, 7 Mile, Half Marathon and Kids 1 Mile, 1/2 and 1/4 Mile
  • Saturday, March 8 | Davis, CA | Read More

Capital City Classic

  • 5K, 10K, 10 Mile and 2.62 Mini Marathon
  • Sunday, April 27 | Sacramento, CA | Read More

Positive Energy Kids Triathlon

  • Ages 3 to 17 Years
  • Sunday, June 1 | Davis, CA | Read More

Davis Moonlight Races

  • 5K, 10K, Half Marathon and Kids 1 Mile
  • Saturday, July 12 | Davis, CA | Read More

California Kids Triathlon

  • Ages 3 to 17 Years
  • Sunday, August 3 | Davis, CA | Read More

Oktobrewfest

  • 5K, 10K and Kids 1/2 Mile
  • Saturday, October 11 | Davis, CA | Read More

Project Pink 5K

  • 5K
  • Saturday, October 25 | Davis, CA | Read More

27th Anniversary Davis Turkey Trot

  • 5K, 10K, Half Marathon and Kids 1, 1/2 and 1/4 Mile
  • Saturday, November 22 | Davis, CA | Read More

Events for which we will provide partial or complete event management in 2014 include:

 

Running of the Elk Half Marathon & 5K

Run Like a Mother 5K

The Sunrise Run

NorCal Kids Triathlon

  • Saturday, August 30¬†| Orinda, CA | Read More

Clarksburg Country Run

  • Sunday, November 9 | Clarksburg, CA | Read More